top of page
  • Writer's pictureAMEG

First Symposium of the pharmacy departments originating from University of Saarland took place

The working groups of the following professors participated.

Prof. Dr. Christian Ducho

Professur für Pharmazeutische und Medizinische Chemie

Prof. Dr. Claus Jacob

Professur für Bioorganische Chemie

Prof. Dr. Alexandra K. Kiemer

Professur für Pharmazeutische Biologie

Juniorprofessorin Dr. Sangeun Lee

Juniorprofessur für Pharmazeutische Materialien und Prozessierung

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Lehr

Professur für Klinische Pharmazie

Prof. Dr. Andriy Luzhetskyy

Professur für Pharmazeutische Biotechnologie

Prof. Dr. Marc Schneider Professur für Biopharmazie und Pharmazeutische Technologie

During the symposium the different work groups presented their field of expertise. What problems they work on and explained their projects.Therefore, this gave the opportunities to establish first contacts and possibilities for future cooperation’s.

Either within the different groups of the university or even industry partners residing in Saarland attending this meeting.

67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page